## Minutes of the KLA Board Meeting Saturday August 6, 2022 Laporte School

Board Members present: Lee Weinmann, Ingrid Bey, Mike Dudley, Stef Westphal, Paul Ulring

Board Members absent: Nick Rogge, Maddy Lawrence, Sarah Carlson Tony Fiacchino

The board meeting was called to order by President Ingrid Bey at 11:24am

2023 Board members were unanimously elected: President: Ingrid Bey President Elect: Nick Rogge Secretary: Stef Westphal Treasurer: Sue Schiess

Lee Weinmann was thanked for his dedication and leadership as KLA Treasurer and board member. He expressed confidence that Sue Schiess will do a terrific job as the new treasurer and that he looks forward to working with her as she learns the ropes.

The brief meeting was adjourned at 11:38am.